Contacts

Marketing
NamePositionEmail
Phone
Al SmithKamloops n/a
Cell (250) 570-2143
BCL General ManagerKamloops
Cell (250) 709-8625
Wayne JordanKamloops Auctioneerwayneo@live.ca
Cell (250) 319-0873
Larry JordanKamloops Auctioneern/a
Cell (250) 319-0872
Ken AllisonKamloops
Cell (250) 571-9045
Darrell ComazzettoKamloops asuperiorhotwash@hotmail.com
Cell (250) 319-8587
Erin MastalierKamloops erin@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Decody CorbiereVanderhoof van@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 524-0681
Wade McNoltyWilliams Lake wl@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250)398-0429
Wilf SmithWilliams Lake Farm Equipment Specialist
Cell (250) 267-3898
Yard Staff
NamePositionEmail
Phone
Patrick TruemanKamloops Yardkam@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 319-3992
Shawn CarterOkanagan Falls Yardokf@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 490-5809
Decody CorbiereVanderhoof Yardvan@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 524-0681
Wade McNoltyWilliams Lake Yardwl@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 398-0429
Administration
NamePositionEmail
Phone
Nico HanemaayerBCL Controllernico@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Mary GowansKamloops Accts. Payablemary@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Lana MacLeanKamloops Sales/Hi-Hog/Remedylana@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Niki RudichukKamloops Sales/Accts. Receivableniki@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250)573-3939
Kamloops OfficeKamloops Administrationkam@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Kamloops Fax & EmailKamloops Administrationinfo@bclivestock.bc.ca
250-573-3170
Vanderhoof OfficeVanderhoof Administration
(250) 567-4333
Brenda ZilerVanderhoof Administrationvan@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 567-4333
Aimee SmithWilliams Lake Administrationwl@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 398-7174
Williams Lake OfficeWilliams Lake Administration
(250) 398-7174
Directors
NamePositionEmail
Phone
Ed SalleKamloops Directorsalleranch@gmail.com
(250) 672-5148
Ted Haywood FarmerKamloops Directorthaywoodfarmer@gmail.com
(250) 373-0008
Peter PuhalloKamloops Directorpuhallos@gmail.com
250-579-8913
Brian ThomasOkanagan Falls Directorbrianthomas@telus.net
(250) 497-5942
Dave CasorsoOkanagan Falls Directordave@casorso.ca
(250) 498-2963
Gordon LarsonVanderhoof Directormelodiegordon@gmail.com
(250)690-7552
Mike PritchardVanderhoof Directorrbranch@hwy16.com
(250) 567-4187
Shirley MoonVanderhoof Presidentredmoon@hwy16.com
(250)567-9762
Ron KaufmanWilliams Lake Directorkaufman@laketown.net
(250) 297-6515
Cordy CoxWilliams Lake Directordaneranch.inc@gmail.com
(250) 476-1221
John HerrickWilliams Lake Directorpablo.mtn@gmail.com
(250)392-3402
Larry RamstadWilliams Lake Directorlramstadgangranch@gmail.com
(250) 459-7923
 
  • HI-HOG
  • Remedy+
  • Orwig Lick Tubs
  • EL-Toro