Contacts

Marketing
NamePositionEmail
Phone
Kamloops
Wayne JordanKamloops Auctioneerwayneo@live.ca
Cell (250) 319-0873
Larry JordanKamloops Auctioneern/a
Cell (250) 319-0872
Al SmithVanderhoof n/a
Cell (250) 570-2143
Wade McNoltyWilliams Lake wl@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250)398-0429
Yard Staff
NamePositionEmail
Phone
Cheryl NewmanKamloops Yardkam@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 320-0870
Shawn CarterOkanagan Falls Yardokf@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 490-5809
Decody CorbierreVanderhoof Yardvan@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 524-0681
Wade McNoltyWilliams Lake Yardwl@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 398-0429
Administration
NamePositionEmail
Phone
Kevin JohnsonBCL General Managerkevinjbcl@gmail.com
(250) 961-1970
Nico HanemaayerBCL Controllernico@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Mary GowansKamloops Accts. Payablemary@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Niki RudichukKamloops Sales/Hi-Hog/Remedyniki@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250)573-3939
Linda KingKamloops Sales/Accts. Receivablelinda@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Brenda ZilerVanderhoof Administrationvan@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 567-4333
Aimee SmithWilliams Lake Administrationwl@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 398-7174
Directors
NamePositionEmail
Phone
Ed SalleKamloops Directorsalleranch@gmail.com
(250) 672-5148
Ted Haywood FarmerKamloops Directorthaywoodfarmer@gmail.com
(250) 373-0008
Brian ThomasOkanagan Falls Directorbrianthomas@telus.net
(250) 497-5942
Dave CasorsoOkanagan Falls Presidentdave@casorso.ca
(250) 498-2963
Gordon LarsonVanderhoof Directormelodiegordon@gmail.com
(250)690-7552
Shirley MoonVanderhoof Directorredmoon@hwy16.com
(250)567-9762
Ron KaufmanWilliams Lake Directorkaufman@laketown.net
(250) 297-6515
Cordy CoxWilliams Lake Directordaneranch.inc@gmail.com
(250) 476-1221
Larry RamstadWilliams Lake Directorl_ramstad@gangranch.infosathse.com
(250) 459-7923
John HerrickWilliams Lake Directorpablo.mtn@gmail.com
(250)392-3402
 
  • HI-HOG
  • Farmgate Fabrication Super Bale Feeders
  • Remedy+
  • Orwig Lick Tubs
  • EL-Toro