Contacts

  • Kamloops Yard

    10145 Dallas Dr
    Kamloops, BC V2C 6T4
    (250) 573-3939
  • Okanagan Falls Yard

    5353 Hawthorne Pl
    Okanagan Falls, BC V0H 1R0
    (250) 497-5416
  • Vanderhoof Yard

    1526 Berry Rd
    Vanderhoof, BC V0J 3A0
    (250) 567-4333
  • Williams Lake Yard

    4665 Cattle Dr
    Williams Lake, BC V2G 5E8
    (250) 398-7174

Provincial

NamePositionEmail
Phone
Cordy Cox General Managerdaneranch.inc@gmail.com
Cell (250) 709-8625



Marketing

NamePositionEmail
Phone
Larry JordanKamloops Auctioneerkam@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 319-0872
Wayne JordanKamloops Auctioneerwayneo@live.ca
Cell (250) 319-0873
Wade McNoltyWilliams Lake wl@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 398-0429
Kenny Allison Kamloops kam@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250)-571-9045



Yard Staff

NamePositionEmail
Phone
Shawn CarterOkanagan Falls Yardokf@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 490-5809
Ken AllisonKamloops Yardkam@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 571-9045
Mike PritchardVanderhoof Yardvan@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 524-0681
Wade McNoltyWilliams Lake Yardwl@bclivestock.bc.ca
Cell (250) 398-0429



Administration

NamePositionEmail
Phone
Elysia Penner Next Lot Online Biddingelysia@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 570-1415
Nico HanemaayerBCL Controllernico@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Niki RudichukKamloops Sales/Accts. Receivableniki@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Lana MacLeanKamloops Sales/Hi-Hog/Remedylana@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Niki RudichukKamloops Accts. Payableaccountspayable@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Kamloops OfficeKamloops Administrationkam@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3939
Kamloops Fax & EmailKamloops Administrationkam@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 573-3170
Vanderhoof OfficeVanderhoof Administrationvan@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 567-4333
Brenda ZilerVanderhoof Administrationvan@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 567-4333
Williams Lake OfficeWilliams Lake Administrationwl@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 398-7174
Lorri MillerWilliams Lake Administrationwl@bclivestock.bc.ca
(250) 398-7174



Directors

NamePositionEmail
Phone
Ed SalleKamloops Directorsalleranch@gmail.com
(250) 672-5148
Gordon LarsonVanderhoof Directormelodiegordon@gmail.com
(250) 690-7552
Tim MarshallOkanagan Falls Directorcowboyt@shaw.ca
(250) 878-1304
Dave CasorsoOkanagan Falls Directordave@casorso.ca
(250) 498-2963
Ron KaufmanWilliams Lake Directorkaufman@laketown.net
(250) 297-6515
Jon HerrickWilliams Lake Presidentpablo.mtn@gmail.com
(250) 392-3402
Ted Haywood FarmerKamloops Directorthaywoodfarmer@gmail.com
(250) 373-0008
Trudy SchwebKamloops Directorhorseygal@telus.net
(250) 833-8785
Doug BrookVanderhoof Directorwoodmere@bulkley.net
(250) 846-5443
Cheryl MonicalWilliams Lake Directoremonical@telus.net
(250)706-0711
Shirley MoonVanderhoof Directorredmoon@hwy16.com
(250) 567-9762
Bob GowansKamloops Directordeanfieldranch@yahoo.ca
(250) 573-4088
David HousengaWilliams Lake Directordavid_housenga@hotmail.com
(250) 394-7194
  • cows standing in high grass near trees
  • cows standing in a wet field
  • large green hay field
Rancher Owned, Rancher Operated

Check out our Livestock handling and health products
Hi Hog Farm and Ranch Equipment Logo
Cattl Active logo
Remedy Animal Health Products Logo
El Toro Electric Brands Logo
Leader Products Logo
see All products